Latest Products http://www.tfdpcltd.com Latest Products 16-08-26 en-us http://www.tfdpcltd.com Bamboo Furniture http://www.tfdpcltd.com/bamboo-furniture.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as a well-reckoned Bamboo Furniture Manufacturer and Supplier based in Agartala. Bamboo is a versatile and flexible material that can be molded into ergonomic and attractive furniture. Bamboo Chairs http://www.tfdpcltd.com/bamboo-chairs.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known for their attractive appeal, Bamboo Chairs are in extensive demand everywhere. Made with premium bamboo, the Bamboo Chairs are known for their durability and strength. The Bamboo Chairs enhance the ambience of any kind of home décor by beautifying the surroundings. Bamboo Dining Table Set http://www.tfdpcltd.com/bamboo-dining-table-set.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying the best quality Bamboo Dining Table Set. Top grade bamboo is used in the production of Bamboo Dining Table Set in order to ensure its durability. Bamboo Dining Table Set, available with us, is in tune with the latest trends. Bamboo Sofa Set http://www.tfdpcltd.com/bamboo-sofa-set.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have become a preferred name in the market when it comes to Bamboo Sofa Set. Made with the best quality bamboo, the Bamboo Sofa Set is known for its durability and sturdiness. We make available attractive Bamboo Sofa Set that adds a unique look to any kind of home decor. Rubber Wood Furniture http://www.tfdpcltd.com/rubber-wood-furniture.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of vast gamut of Rubber Wood Furniture. We are engaged in bringing forth an exclusive collection of Rubber Wood Furniture that is rare to be found anywhere else. Rubber Wood Furniture, including Rubber Wood Sofa Set and Rubber Wood Doors are available with us that are made with top quality rubber wood. Rubber Wood Doors http://www.tfdpcltd.com/rubber-wood-doors.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering wide collection of Rubber Wood Doors under the brand name PILAK. The furniture assembly line of Unakoti Crafts & furniture is being extended to make Rubber Wood Doors exclusively with brand name PILAK based on an archeological site in south Tripura district. Rubber Wood Sofa Set http://www.tfdpcltd.com/rubber-wood-sofa-set.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Rubber Wood Sofa Set Manufacturer and Supplier, based in Tripura. We bring forth rich collection of Rubber Wood Sofa Set that is rare to be found anywhere else. Rubber Wood Sofa Set, available with us, is made with top quality raw materials in order to ensure its durability. Shatavari Roots http://www.tfdpcltd.com/shatavari-roots.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Shatavari Roots (Asparagus racemosus). The Shatavari Roots are used in pharmaceutical industry. Shatavari is a plant used in traditional Indian medicine (Ayurveda). The Shatavari Roots are used to make medicines. Kalmegh Extract http://www.tfdpcltd.com/kalmegh-extract.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Kalmegh Extract (Andrographis paniculata). The Kalmegh Extract is widely used in pharmaceutical industry. The alkaloids extracted are used in treatments pertaining to liver ailments. Rubber Block http://www.tfdpcltd.com/rubber-block.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 TSR or Rubber Block is made of scrap / latex collected from rubber plantations. TFDPC has started Rubber Block production at TSR factory, Takmacherra. The production capacity is 5 MT of Rubber Block per day Rubber Centrifuged Latex http://www.tfdpcltd.com/rubber-centrifuged-latex.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering premium Rubber Centrifuged Latex, or CENEX (60% Dry Rubber Content). The TFDPC factory at Takmacherra, south Tripura district was set up in 1992 and has the production capacity of 1000 MT Rubber Centrifuged Latex annually.  Rubber Centrifuged Latex is made from the field latex collected from Rubber plantations on daily basis.